top of page
Search
  • parthsheth031

Welcome to my Campaign, By Parth Sheth X-C


"A true leader is a leader when he inspires others to do more, achieve more and contribute more". If I were to be given such an important opportunity as a house captain, I would have a lot of chances to show my ideas and contributions with the help of this post. In this institution, I have seen a lot of house captains and one of their major attributes and contributions were towards helping the students of the school in anyway they can. This is one of the most good qualities of a captain which I would follow so that other students would be inspired and dedicated towards their work and passion. Helping students when they are need of help is the key attribute and a major responsibility which would be taken seriously if you will vote for me. Hope to see your votes.

THANK YOU!

30 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page